Officers & Board Members

Officers

President
James Taylor
Manufacturing Manager
Vista Higher Learning
james.taylor@bbboston.org
First Vice President
Margaret Rosewitz
Senior Production Coordinator
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
margaret.rosewitz@bbboston.org
Second Vice President
Michele De Venuto
Marketing Programs Manager
Journal of Bone & Joint Surgery
michele.devenuto@bbboston.org
Treasurer
Isabel Tran
Marketing Events Manager
Vista Higher Learning
james.taylor@bbboston.org
Clerk
Laura Rodriguez
Editorial Assistant
Vista Higher Learning
laura.rodriguez@bbboston.org

Board Members

Bob Banning
Editor and Proofreader
Turning Leaves Editorial
bob.banning@bbboston.org
Claire Schulz
Editor
BenBella Books
claire.schulz@bbboston.org
Hannah Gotwals
Permissions Associate
The MIT Press
hannah.gotwals@bbboston.org
Katelyn Dittmeier
Marketing Assistant
Vista Higher Learning
katelyn.dittmeier@bbboston.org
Katy Mastrocola
Production Associate
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
katy.mastrocola@bbboston.org

Board Committees

Communications

Chair: Michele De Venuto
Hannah Gotwals
Claire Schulz

Education

Katelyn Dittmeier
Hannah Gotwals
Laura Rodriguez
Katy Mastrocola

Finance

Michele De Venuto
Katelyn Dittmeier
James Taylor

Membership & Website

Chair: Margaret Rosewitz
Katelyn Dittmeier
James Taylor

Mentorship

Chair: Laura Rodriguez
Hannah Gotwals

Social

Chair: Bob Banning
Margaret Rosewitz

Committee Chairs

Archives

Chris Hartman

Dwiggins Award

Chris Hartman

Nominating

James Taylor

Scholarship

Jack Foley